We are transitioning over to a new forum platform. Please post new issues there. Existing threads will be dealt with here unless you choose to move them over. Visit the new forum
Deleting the first block appears to delete all blocks
I've set up some layout options using blocks in blog. If a post has been published using two or more block and then subsequently the first block is deleted and the post republished all blocks are lost. is this a bug or have I done something wrong?
Want to reply to this thread?Login with Perch