We are transitioning over to a new forum platform. Please post new issues there. Existing threads will be dealt with here unless you choose to move them over. Visit the new forum
Can you hide products from a user if they've already purchased it?
Is there anyway to only allow a logged in user to be able to view and buy a digital product once.
So if they have purchased a product and they go back to the product page... The product(s) that they have already purchased no longer appear
Want to reply to this thread?Login with Perch