Forum

Thread tagged as: Problem

Clicking "Cancel" often takes you back to a different page than where you were

For example, in Shop, if I edit a Location and then click "Cancel", it takes me to the main Shop app page. In my experience, I would expect it to take me back to the list of locations so I can edit a different one.

Another example: if there are multiple blogs and select the list of posts for the second one, open a post and then click Cancel, it takes you back to the posts for the first blog.

The behaviour that I'd (personally) expect is what happens when you click Cancel while editing a region on a page.

Let me know if that's clear enough and if this is expect behaviour.

Thanks

Darryl Hein

Darryl Hein 0 points

  • 1 week ago