Disappearing "Save button"
I have a region which has a repeater that have upto 40 items. I need to update the info which means deleting 10 or more of the items. If I delete multiple items at a time the "Save" button disappear leaving unable to save the changes - this means I have to save changes after after deleteing each item. Is this a bug or a limitation?