Duplicate pages in the dashboard
Just logged in to a clients dashboard and there's duplicate pages, no content regions! Also there are content regions showing up as 'New' items in pages that are shared regions.
Of course deleting the new pages also deletes the physical file.
Any thoughts would be much appreciated.